Fashion Week NYC: Kenneth Ning

It’s a Ning Thing.
I like thing that express some sort of mood and that what Kenneth Ning did for me. His collection reminded me of my past inner goth moment but with a much more fashionable approach. The coats and jackets were my favorites. The detailing with the big zippers and sliver holes gave it that end.Another winning piece was a stand alone two piece suit posted dead front and center.

Enioy it All & Check the Snapchat : Inattendance

Fashion Week: Dexter Dexter Dexter

Bring in all the boys!!! Dexter Dexter Dexter was full of uniqueness. The mens collection came off to me as simple but very crisp cut, very neat, and very thoughtful. His tops consisted of dress shirt, sweaters, and long sleeve crew neck shirts with accents such as vest, scarfs and man bags. Dexter’s bottoms highlighted his top with someone models wear pants, some wearing just underwear and some wearing the noteworthy and what I call : The Man Skirt. Now I usually consider a kilt as a mans “skirt” and my insides normally scream “REAL MEN WEAR KILTS!!!” when seeing one worn. I like them…I really really like them.

Check out the pics below & the Snapchat : Inattendance
Fashion Week in NYC is in full swing! Enjoy ☺